iPads in Education: 2 Tricks that Every Teacher Should Know! – Digital Harbor Foundation's EdTech Link Blog

See on Scoop.itICT Nieuws

“It is winter break across the nation, and I thought I would us this time to deliver a gift to those teachers who have been incorporating iPads into instruction and their daily classroom routines. iPads are great tools for learning. In a 1:1 class, they can provide students with personalized learning experiences automatically tailored to their unique ability. Likewise, the data gathered can be a priceless planning tool for the teacher. I was blessed this year with the opportunity to incorporate 6 iPads into my classroom, and although I don’t get the privilege of personalization, they have proven themselves for small group activities, paired assignments, independent centers, and even self-documentation.”

See on blog.edtechlink.org

Over jeroenrougoor

Mijn naam is Jeroen Rougoor (1970). Sinds 1997 werk ik in het basisonderwijs. Vanaf 2007 ben ik werkzaam bij QLICT als Onderwijskundig Adviseur ICT. In deze functie ben ik onder andere verantwoordelijk voor: - Onderwijskundige begeleiding van scholen, projecten en innovatieve ontwikkelingen. - Verzorgen van trainingen in de QLICT trainingslokalen of op de schoollocatie. Kernbegrippen zijn: “Vier in Balans”, “Professionalisering”, “T-Pack” en 21steCentury Skills. Doordat ik nog steeds werkzaam ben in het onderwijs, staan mijn diensten dichtbij de dagelijkse praktijk.
Dit bericht werd geplaatst in Bericht. Bookmark de permalink .

Geef een reactie

