7 Excellent iPad Games to Develop Kids Critical Thinking ~ Educational Technology and Mobile Learning

See on Scoop.itICT Nieuws

“There is an app for everything these days. From health apps to travel apps, iTunes market is teeming with all kinds of apps. It only takes one click in a search engine to find what you want but as we always say not every app can do what its developers preach , you need to have a critical eye to evaluate the apps that will work for you. As teachers and educators, we are in a constant search for apps to use with our students and this is why we need to make sure we have recourse to checklists such as this onewhenever we are to recommend apps. Educational Technology and Mobile Learning has even made it way easier for teachers to pick the apps they want from some pre-made lists of apps organized according to each subject area.”

See on www.educatorstechnology.com

Over jeroenrougoor

Mijn naam is Jeroen Rougoor (1970). Sinds 1997 werk ik in het basisonderwijs. Vanaf 2007 ben ik werkzaam bij QLICT als Onderwijskundig Adviseur ICT. In deze functie ben ik onder andere verantwoordelijk voor: - Onderwijskundige begeleiding van scholen, projecten en innovatieve ontwikkelingen. - Verzorgen van trainingen in de QLICT trainingslokalen of op de schoollocatie. Kernbegrippen zijn: “Vier in Balans”, “Professionalisering”, “T-Pack” en 21steCentury Skills. Doordat ik nog steeds werkzaam ben in het onderwijs, staan mijn diensten dichtbij de dagelijkse praktijk.
Dit bericht werd geplaatst in Bericht. Bookmark de permalink .

Geef een reactie

